fill
fill
fill
Cheryl Volk
Sonoita
fill
(520) 975-7271
cherylvolk@
ymail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buying a Home
fill
myPropertyAlerts
fill
Mobile App
fill
Selling a Home
fill
Open House Search
fill
90 Years Strong
fill
Long Home Advantage
fill
fill
fill
fill fill
HOUSE NUMBER
fill fill
fill fill fill fill
fill
and/or
fill fill fill
fill
STREET NAME
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
CITY
fill fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
MLS NUMBER
fill fill fill
fill
You can enter multiple MLS Numbers separated by a comma.
fill fill
fill fill fill
fill
fill
fill
Site Name Link Description
Kief-Joshua Vineyards www.kiefjoshuavineyards.com Local winery
Sonoita Elgin Chamber of Commerce www.sonoitaelginchamber.org Local area businesses
Santa Cruz County Assessor http://parcelsearch.co.santa-cruz.az.us Santa Cruz County Assessor Office
Santa Cruz County Fair & Rodeo Assn www.sonoitafairgrounds.com Sonoita Fairgrounds
All Breed Dog Rescue www.azdesertrotti.com Dog Rescue
Patagonia Area Business Association www.patagoniaaz.com Local area businesses
Callaghan Vineyards www.callaghanvineyards.com Local winery
Canelo Hills Vineyard www.canelohillswinery.com Local winery
Dos Cabezas WineWorks www.doscabezaswinery.com Local winery
Sonoita Vineyards www.sonoitavineyards.com Local winery
Charron Vineyards www.charronvineyards.com Local winery
Wilhelm Family Vineyard www.sonoitawineries.com Local winery
Village of Elgin www.elginwines.com Local winery
Rancho Rossa Vineyard www.ranchorossa.com Local winery
Arizona Hops and Vines www.azhopsandvines.com Local winery
Crown C Ranch www.crowncranch.com Bed and Breakfast/Retreat & Ranch
The Duquesne House Bed & Breakfast www.theduquesnehouse.com Bed and Breakfast
Hacienda Corona de Guevavi www.haciendacorona.com Bed and Breakfast
La Hacienda de Sonoita www.haciendasonoita.com Bed and Breakfast
The Sheffield Manor Bed & Breakfast www.thesheffieldmanor.com Bed and Breakfast
Spirit Tree Inn Bed & Breakfast www.spirittreeinn.com Bed and Breakfast
Walker Guest Ranch www.thewalkerranch.com Bed and Breakfast
Whisper's Ranch Bed & Breakfast www.whisperranch.com Bed and Breakfast
Xanadu Ranch Getaway www.xanaduranchgetaway.com Bed and Breakfast/Retreat/RV Park
A Room With a View www.patagoniaview.com Casitas rental
Dos Palmas Vacation Home www.dospalmasaz.com Cottage rental
Patagonia Castias, The Hummingbird www.patagoniacasitas.com Casitas rental
Patagonia Oaks - A Birder's Haven www.vrbo.com/230952 Casitas rental
Pet Friendly Cottage by the Creek www.vrbo.com/319241 Casitas renatal
Red Mountain Cottage www.redmtncottage.com Cottage rental
Circle Z Ranch www.circlez.com Retreats & ranch
Tree of Life Rejuvenation Center www.treeoflife.nu Retreats & ranch
Stage Stop Inn www.stagestophotelpatagonia.com Hotel
Sonoita Inn www.sonoitainn.com Hotel
Patagonia RV Park www.patagoniarvpark.com RV Park

* Long Realty Company is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.longrealty.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.

Sonoita,Elgin,Patagonia,homes for sale,real estate for sale,